COURSES, INFO, WHAT’S ON & BLOG

UPCOMING COURSES 2018

Course 3/18 at the Moonan Workshop. Mon 13th Aug – Wed 22nd Aug (inclusive)

Email: rarechairs@bigpond.com or Phone: 0408 964 078

Course 4/18 at the Molong Workshop Sat 15th Sept – Mon 24th Sept (inclusive)

Email: geoff.tonkin4@bigpond.com or Phone: 02 6366 8174    0427 677 226

UPCOMING COURSES 2019

Course 1/19 at the Molong Workshop Sat 6th April – Monday 15th April (inclusive)

Email: geoff.tonkin4@bigpond.com or Phone: 02 6366 8174   0427 677 226

Course 2/19 at the Moonan Workshop Tues 30th April – – Thurs 9th May (inclusive)

Email: rarechairs@bigpond.com or Phone: 0408 964 078

WHAT’S ON?

Sydney Working With Wood Show. 20th – 22nd July 2018 www.timbershows.com

Melbourne Working With Wood Show. 7th – 9th Sept 2018 www.timbershows.com

Tocal Peek Into the Past. Sunday 29th July 2018 www.tocal.com

Illawarra Festival of Wood. Fri 12th – Sun 14th Oct 2018

www.illawarrafestivalofwood.com

Wood Dust Wed 17th – Sun 21st Oct 2018 www.wooddust.com

2018 Blog to follow – Watch this space!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *